Skip To Main Content

Home

River Plaza Elementary School is a learner-centered community that supports its students.
Thumbs Up at River Plaza

River Plaza Elementary School is a learner-centered community that supports its students by providing a fun, safe and engaging educational environment. 

River Plaza Elementary School is an inclusive community campus that nurtures young students to become lifelong learners. 
Nurturing Lifelong Learners

River Plaza Elementary School is an inclusive community campus that nurtures young students to become lifelong learners. 

In December 2022, River Plaza Elementary School recognized its 100th year of community education.
Celebrating our History

In December 2022, River Plaza Elementary School recognized its 100th year of community education with the dedication of a bronze sculpture funded by personal donations collected by the Parent Faculty Association.

River Plaza Elementary School educators surprised their students on Halloween with a theme costume that spreads peace and lov
Celebrating the Decades at River Plaza

River Plaza Elementary School educators surprised their students on Halloween with a theme costume that celebrates the decades of education this school community has delivered over the last century.

Mission & Philosophy

About Us

The Middletown Township Public School District will collaborate as a unified community to empower each student to achieve their fullest potential by providing an engaging, inclusive, and safe educational environment. The District will responsibly and effectively utilize available resources to promote life-long learning and responsible citizenship to our students throughout their learning journey. The District will encourage students to develop their imagination and creativity, aspire to greatness, value diverse perspectives, and demonstrate cultural competence as global citizens to prepare for future academic, career, and personal success.

River Plaza celebrates its educators.

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

July 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
BOE Voting Mtg.
-
HS North Library
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3

Anti-Bullying Resources